events


Virtual Classes on Zoom

This is your opportunity to take a class with me from anywhere in the world and the comfort of your home!

In this crazy time of COVID19, I’m open to your suggestions and requests. If you don’t see the class you want to take with me below, shoot me an email and make a request! What do you want to learn?

Classes are listed by venue and then in chronological order. Full descriptions and details may be found at the links. Please take special note of the time zones.


Baaad Anna’s Classes

All of my Baaad Anna’s classes may be viewed at this link, and they’re also listed individually, below.

Socks for Beginners; October 6, 13, 20 + 27, 2020; Tuesdays 6:00 to 7:30 p.m. Pacific time; register at Baaad Anna’s

Beginner Sweater Class; October 7, 14, 21 + 28, 2020; Wednesdays 6:00 to 7:30 p.m. Pacific time; register at Baaad Anna’s

Intermediate Fixing Mistakes; October 10, 2020; Saturday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Pacific time; register at Baaad Anna’s

Short Rows; October 18, 2020; Sunday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Pacific time; register at Baaad Anna’s

Mending; October 24, 2020; Saturday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Pacific time; register at Baaad Anna’s

Beyond the Basics: Focus on Sweaters; November 5, 12, 19, + 26, 2020; Thursdays 6:00 to 7:30 p.m. Pacific time; register at Baaad Anna’s

Zippers and Encased Edgings; November 8, 2020; Sunday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Pacific time; register at Baaad Anna’s

Tip Toe Up Socks; November 14, 21, + 28, 2020; Saturdays 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. Pacific time; register at Baaad Anna’s

Beginner Fixing Mistakes; November 15, 2020; Sunday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Pacific time register at Baaad Anna’s

The Perfect Zipper; November 22, 2020; Sunday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Pacific time; register at Baaad Anna’s


River City Yarn’s Classes

Intro to Intarsia; October 7 + 14; Wednesdays 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. Mountain time (10:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. Pacific time); register at River City Yarns

Fixing  Mistakes—Intermediate; October 17, 2020; Saturday 1 to 4 p.m. Mountain time (12 to 3 p.m. Pacific time); register at River City Yarns

Intro to Intarsia; November 7 & 14; Saturdays 3 to 4:30 p.m. Mountain time (2 to 3:30 p.m. Pacific time); register at River City Yarns

Saturday Seminar; December 5; 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. Mountain time (10 to 11 a.m. Pacific time); register at River City Yarns


If you want to take a workshop from Holli in your city, let your local Guild or LYS know!

Book Holli for a workshop.